As a part of my recent attempt to let the world know the sneaker head side of me…. here is the current 6 shoes that I am wearing most frequently and some of the reason why.

IMG_2973.JPG
I work a day job that I love but it does require me to not wear sneakers Monday through Friday. To cover those days I use the Salmon Toe Clarks Kildare by Ronnie Fieg and I really love the LunarGrand by Cole Haan especially this little camo pair.

I dig grey shoes in the fall and no one does that better than New Balance. My current loves are the suede 530s and the great Elite 999s. I probably wear the 999s more than any other shoe right now.

My final love is a multi color shoe, to me the What The… collection from Nike embodies that perfectly and none better than the KD6. If I had to go pure comfort though there is something really great about flyknit in a strong multi print. These pink grounded Racers are perfect for anytime of year.

